Skip to content ↓


Current serving Governors 2021-22:

Anne-Catherine Buxton

Chair of Governors (Safeguarding Governor)

Kris Cornell

Parent Governor

Dr Lilly Evans

Community Governor

Michael Manley

Teacher Governor

Lisa Lovatt

Assistant Operational Director, The Disabilities Trust

Diane Sawyer

Parent Governor (E-Safety Governor)

Debbie Seymour

Clerk to the Governors, Judicium

Cllr Julian Sharpe

LA Governor

David Stewart


Craig Drummond

Deputy Headteacher